2018 World Cup last-16 qualifiers

Teams that have qualified for the World Cup last 16 after two group matches and that have been eliminated:

Group A

Qualified: Russia, Uruguay

Eliminated: Egypt, Saudi Arabia

Group B

Eliminated: Morocco

Still in contention: Spain, Portugal, Iran

Group C

Qualified: France

Eliminated: Peru

Still in contention: Denmark, Australia

Group D

Qualified: Croatia

Still in contention: Iceland, Nigeria, Argentina


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

Punch Newspapers

To Top