BREAKING: US, Canada, Mexico to host 2026 World Cup

The United States, Mexico and Canada won the right to host the 2026 World Cup, beating Morocco in a vote by FIFA member nations on Wednesday.

The North American bid received 134 of the 203 votes, while Morocco polled 65 in the vote of the FIFA Congress in Moscow.

Details Later

(Visited 102 times, 102 visits today)

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

Punch Newspapers

To Top